Searched tag: 2020

Nothing is Forever (Masjid An Noor, Leicester 31/12/20)

Created on Thursday, 31 December 2020   »English Lectures

Zindagī ke har har Lamhey kī Qadr karo (25/12/20)

Created on Friday, 25 December 2020   »Urdu Lectures

[Informal Majlis] Ānkho(n) kī Thandak kā Haqīqī Matlab (20/12/20)

Created on Sunday, 20 December 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Darse Qur'ān: Sūratur-Rahmān - Āyah #62 - #78 (20/12/20)

Created on Sunday, 20 December 2020   »Sūratur-Rahmān

Kāmyābī kā Eyk Sunerā Usūl (18/12/20)

Created on Friday, 18 December 2020   »Urdu Lectures

[Informal Majlis] Yeh Sab Tumhārā Karam hai Āqa (18/12/20)

Created on Friday, 18 December 2020   »Urdu Lectures

[Short & Sweet] Salutations - A Must for Every Believer (17/12/20)

Created on Thursday, 17 December 2020   »English Lectures

[Mukhtasar Magar Mufīd] Dhikrullāh (16/12/20)

Created on Wednesday, 16 December 2020   »Urdu Lectures

How to Control the Nafs (15/12/20)

Created on Tuesday, 15 December 2020   »English Lectures

Darse Qur'ān: Sūratur-Rahmān - Āyah #46 - #61 (13/12/20)

Created on Sunday, 13 December 2020   »Sūratur-Rahmān

[Short & Sweet] The Different Forms of Dhikrullah (12/12/20)

Created on Saturday, 12 December 2020   »English Lectures

Dil kī Islāh awr uskā Tarīqah (11/12/20)

Created on Friday, 11 December 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Darse Qur'ān: Sūratur-Rahmān - Āyah #35 - #45 (06/12/20)

Created on Sunday, 06 December 2020   »Sūratur-Rahmān

Recognising Our Defects and Self Improvement (01/12/20)

Created on Tuesday, 01 December 2020   »English Lectures

Darse Qur'ān: Sūratur-Rahmān - Āyah #26 - #34 (29/11/20)

Created on Sunday, 29 November 2020   »Sūratur-Rahmān

Coronavirus - Eyk Lamhāe Fikriyah (27/11/20)

Created on Friday, 27 November 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Two Levels of 'Amale Sālih (17/11/20)

Created on Tuesday, 17 November 2020   »English Lectures

Darse Qur'ān: Sūratur-Rahmān - Āyah #14 - #25 (15/11/20)

Created on Sunday, 15 November 2020   »Sūratur-Rahmān

Solution to Worries (10/11/20)

Created on Tuesday, 10 November 2020   »English Lectures

Darse Qur'ān: Sūratur-Rahmān - Āyah #1 - #13 (08/11/20)

Created on Sunday, 08 November 2020   »Sūratur-Rahmān

Spending to Please Allāh (03/11/20)

Created on Tuesday, 03 November 2020   »English Lectures

[Informal Majlis] The Real Meaning & Importance of Adab (01/11/20)

Created on Sunday, 01 November 2020   »English Lectures

Darse Qur'ān: Sūratul-Qamar - Āyah #43 - #55 (01/11/20)

Created on Sunday, 01 November 2020   »Sūratul-Qamar

[Informal Majlis] How to Stay Away from Sins (31/10/20)

Created on Saturday, 31 October 2020   »English Lectures

Tazkiyah kā Tarīqah (30/10/20)

Created on Friday, 30 October 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Spreading Salām (27/10/20)

Created on Tuesday, 27 October 2020   »English Lectures

[Short Inspirational Clip] An Extract from Spreading Salam (27/10/20)

Created on Tuesday, 27 October 2020   »Short Inspirational Clips

Darse Qur'ān: Sūratul-Qamar - Āyah #33 - #42 (25/10/20)

Created on Sunday, 25 October 2020   »Sūratul-Qamar

Do 'Ālam se Bālā Hamārey Muhammad sallallahu alayhi wasallam (24/10/20)

Created on Saturday, 24 October 2020   »Urdu Lectures

[Informal Majlis] Takabbur kī Eyk Bārīk 'Alāmat (23/10/20)

Created on Friday, 23 October 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Do Justice to Yourself (20/10/20)

Created on Tuesday, 20 October 2020   »English Lectures

Darse Qur'ān: Sūratul-Qamar - Āyah #23 - #32 (18/10/20)

Created on Sunday, 18 October 2020   »Sūratul-Qamar

Bring Yourself to Justice (13/10/20)

Created on Tuesday, 13 October 2020   »English Lectures

Darse Qur'ān: Sūratul-Qamar - Āyah #9 - #22 (11/10/20)

Created on Sunday, 11 October 2020   »Sūratul-Qamar

[Informal Majlis] Ikhlās Always Bears Fruit (09/10/20)

Created on Friday, 09 October 2020   »English Lectures

How to Stay Away from Sins (06/10/20)

Created on Tuesday, 06 October 2020   »English Lectures

Darse Qur'ān: Sūratul-Qamar - Āyah #1 - #8 (04/10/20)

Created on Sunday, 04 October 2020   »Sūratul-Qamar

Do Not Hurt or Harm Anyone (29/09/20)

Created on Tuesday, 29 September 2020   »English Lectures

Darse Qur'ān: Sūratun-Najm - Āyah #42 - #62 (27/09/20)

Created on Sunday, 27 September 2020   »Sūratun-Najm

[Informal Majlis] Controlling Impermissible Desires During Youth (26/09/20)

Created on Saturday, 26 September 2020   »English Lectures

[Informal Majlis] Lazzate Darde Dil (26/09/20)

Created on Saturday, 26 September 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Zuhd kī Haqīqat (25/09/20)

Created on Friday, 25 September 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Ikhlās of Our Pious Predecessors (22/09/20)

Created on Tuesday, 22 September 2020   »English Lectures

Darse Qur'ān: Sūratun-Najm - Āyah #33 - #41 (20/09/20)

Created on Sunday, 20 September 2020   »Sūratun-Najm

Nikāh Bayan (19/09/20)

Created on Saturday, 19 September 2020   »English Lectures

Zuhd awr Qanā'at Wālī Zindagī (18/09/20)

Created on Friday, 18 September 2020   »Urdu Lectures

The Importance of Keeping Good Names (17/09/20)

Created on Thursday, 17 September 2020   »English Lectures

The Dangers of Riyā (15/09/20)

Created on Tuesday, 15 September 2020   »English Lectures

Darse Qur'ān: Sūratun-Najm - Āyah #27 - #32 (13/09/20)

Created on Sunday, 13 September 2020   »Sūratun-Najm

[Informal Majlis] Fudhūl Karchī Kisey Kehtey hai? (11/09/20)

Created on Friday, 11 September 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Darse Qur'ān: Sūratun-Najm - Āyah #19 - #26 (06/09/20)

Created on Sunday, 06 September 2020   »Sūratun-Najm

Allāh ke Hukm ke Sāmney Jhuk Jāwo (04/09/20)

Created on Friday, 04 September 2020   »Urdu Lectures

[Short Inspirational Clip] Taslīm kā Mizāj Banāwo (04/09/20)

Created on Friday, 04 September 2020   »Short Inspirational Clips

Definition of Good Deeds (01/09/20)

Created on Tuesday, 01 September 2020   »English Lectures

Darse Qur'ān: Sūratun-Najm - Āyah #13 - #18 (30/08/20)

Created on Sunday, 30 August 2020   »Sūratun-Najm

Masjid ke Sāth Ta'alluq (Masjid An Noor, Leicester 27/08/20)

Created on Friday, 28 August 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Qur'ān awr Āg se Hifāzat (26/08/20)

Created on Wednesday, 26 August 2020   »Urdu Lectures

[Informal Majlis] Tazkiyah kī Āsān Tashrīh (25/08/20)

Created on Tuesday, 25 August 2020   »Urdu Lectures

[Informal Majlis] Ākhirat ke Liye Har Waqt Tayyār Raho (23/08/20)

Created on Sunday, 23 August 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Darse Qur'ān: Sūratun-Najm - Āyah #1 - #12 (23/08/20)

Created on Sunday, 23 August 2020   »Sūratun-Najm

Connect to Allāh Through His Name (20/08/20)

Created on Thursday, 20 August 2020   »English Lectures

[Informal Majlis] Tawādhu' awr 'Ājizī (17/08/20)

Created on Monday, 17 August 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Darse Qur'ān: Sūratut-Tūr - Āyah #44 - #49 (16/08/20)

Created on Sunday, 16 August 2020   »Sūratut-Tūr

Darse Qur'ān: Sūratut-Tūr - Āyah #35 - #43 (09/08/20)

Created on Sunday, 09 August 2020   »Sūratut-Tūr

Rujū' Ilallāh awr Rahmate Ilāhī (07/08/20)

Created on Friday, 07 August 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Qur'ān kī Tilāwat awr Hamārā Ma'mūl (05/08/20)

Created on Wednesday, 05 August 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Eyk Mu'min ke Liye Sab se Aham Kām (03/08/20)

Created on Monday, 03 August 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Darse Qur'ān: Sūratut-Tūr - Āyah #29 - #34 (02/08/20)

Created on Sunday, 02 August 2020   »Sūratut-Tūr

Pyāre Nabī ﷺ kī Pyārī Adāye(n) (31/07/20)

Created on Friday, 31 July 2020   »Urdu Lectures

How to Spend the Day of 'Īd (30/07/20)

Created on Thursday, 30 July 2020   »English Lectures

Tilāwate Qur'ān ke Sāth Hamārā Lagāw (29/07/20)

Created on Wednesday, 29 July 2020   »Urdu Lectures

[Informal Majlis] Sustī Se Bacho (26/07/20)

Created on Sunday, 26 July 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Darse Qur'ān: Sūratut-Tūr - Āyah #22 - #28 (26/07/20)

Created on Sunday, 26 July 2020   »Sūratut-Tūr