Searched tag: friday tazkiyah gathering

Friday Spiritual Gathering (04/11/22)

Created on Friday, 04 November 2022   »Urdu Lectures

Eyk Dard Bharī Appeal (07/10/22)

Created on Friday, 07 October 2022   »Urdu Lectures

Mawt ke Ba'd kī Zindagī kī Tayyārī (30/09/22)

Created on Friday, 30 September 2022   »Urdu Lectures

Friday Tazkiyah Gathering (23/09/22)

Created on Friday, 23 September 2022   »Urdu Lectures

Terī Judā Pasand, Merī Judā Pasand (16/09/22)

Created on Friday, 16 September 2022   »Urdu Lectures

Dīnī Basīrat: Ek Azīmush Shān Dawlat (09/09/22)

Created on Friday, 09 September 2022   »Urdu Lectures

Sabr awr Shukr: Dunyā ke Do Imtihān (02/09/22)

Created on Friday, 02 September 2022   »Urdu Lectures

Allāh kī Nāfarmānī se har Hāl me(n) Bacho (19/08/22)

Created on Friday, 19 August 2022   »Urdu Lectures

Da‘wat Ila-llah kī Ehmiyat (12/08/22)

Created on Friday, 12 August 2022   »Urdu Lectures

Friday Tazkiyah Gathering (05/08/22)

Created on Friday, 05 August 2022   »Urdu Lectures

Gunāh ke Nuqsānāt awr Tawbah ke Fawā’id (29/07/22)

Created on Friday, 29 July 2022   »Urdu Lectures

Tawbah ke Do Darjey (22/07/22)

Created on Friday, 22 July 2022   »Urdu Lectures

Mukammal Hifāzat Kāmil Īmān se Hogī (15/07/22)

Created on Friday, 15 July 2022   »Urdu Lectures

Friday Tazkiyah Gathering (08/07/22)

Created on Friday, 08 July 2022   »Urdu Lectures

Dhul-Hijjah ke 10 Din (01/07/22)

Created on Friday, 01 July 2022   »Urdu Lectures

Ittibā‘e Sunnat: Kāmyābī kī Zamānat (10/06/22)

Created on Friday, 10 June 2022   »Urdu Lectures

Ādābul Mu‘āsharat me(n) Kotāhī (03/06/22)

Created on Friday, 03 June 2022   »Urdu Lectures

Mawt kā Dhyān har Waqt Rehnā Chāhye (20/05/22)

Created on Friday, 20 May 2022   »Urdu Lectures

Apney Shaykh se Istifādah (13/05/22)

Created on Friday, 13 May 2022   »Urdu Lectures

Īmān - Eyk Anmol Ni‘mat (06/05/22)

Created on Friday, 06 May 2022   »Urdu Lectures

Ramadhānul-Mubārak ko Qīmtī Banāwo (25/03/22)

Created on Friday, 25 March 2022   »Urdu Lectures

Niyyat ko Khālis Rakhney kī Ehmiyyat (11/03/22)

Created on Friday, 11 March 2022   »Urdu Lectures

Allāh ta‘ālā kī Muhabbat ke Liye Mar Mito (25/02/22)

Created on Friday, 25 February 2022   »Urdu Lectures

Allāh kī Muhabbat (18/02/22)

Created on Friday, 18 February 2022   »Urdu Lectures

Qard Deyney ke Silsiley me(n) Kuch Aham Bāte(n) (04/02/22)

Created on Friday, 04 February 2022   »Urdu Lectures

Sabr karney se Allāh Miltā hai (28/01/22)

Created on Friday, 28 January 2022   »Urdu Lectures

Friday Tazkiyah Gathering (14/01/22)

Created on Friday, 14 January 2022   »Urdu Lectures

Ikhlās awr Uskey Darajāt (07/01/22)

Created on Friday, 07 January 2022   »Urdu Lectures

Targhīb, Ta‘līm awr Tazkiyah (31/12/21)

Created on Friday, 31 December 2021   »Urdu Lectures

Shaytān kī Dushmanī (24/12/21)

Created on Friday, 24 December 2021   »Urdu Lectures

Waqt kī Qadr - Kāmyābiyo(n) kī Kunjī (17/12/21)

Created on Friday, 17 December 2021   »Urdu Lectures

Dhikr awr Shukr (03/12/21)

Created on Friday, 03 December 2021   »Urdu Lectures

Tazkiyah kī Zarūrat awr Ehmiyat (26/11/21)

Created on Friday, 26 November 2021   »Urdu Lectures

Akhlāqe Bātinah kī Haqīqat awr Ehmiyyat (19/11/21)

Created on Friday, 19 November 2021   »Urdu Lectures

Nabī ﷺ se Ta‘alluq awr Muhabbat (05/11/21)

Created on Friday, 05 November 2021   »Urdu Lectures

Sīrate Tayyibah kī Kuch Jhalakiyā(n) (15/10/21)

Created on Friday, 15 October 2021   »Urdu Lectures

Hasad kā 'Ilāj (08/10/21)

Created on Friday, 08 October 2021   »Urdu Lectures

Mawt kī Yād: Har Rūhānī Bīmārī kā ‘Ilāj (01/10/21)

Created on Friday, 01 October 2021   »Urdu Lectures

Hasad ke Asbāb (24/09/21)

Created on Friday, 24 September 2021   »Urdu Lectures

Hasad - Eyk Muhlik Rūhānī Bīmārī [Part 2] (17/09/21)

Created on Friday, 17 September 2021   »Urdu Lectures

Hasad - Eyk Muhlik Rūhānī Bīmārī [Part 1] (10/09/21)

Created on Friday, 10 September 2021   »Urdu Lectures

Hasad awr uske Darajāt (03/09/21)

Created on Friday, 03 September 2021   »Urdu Lectures

Muharram awr Hijrat (13/08/21)

Created on Friday, 13 August 2021   »Urdu Lectures

Har Kām me(n) Ghaflat se Bacho (23/07/21)

Created on Friday, 23 July 2021   »Urdu Lectures

Mubārak Awqāt ke liye Mukhtalif Nasīhate(n) (16/07/21)

Created on Friday, 16 July 2021   »Urdu Lectures

Ghowro Fikr se Hayā kī Dawlat Miltī hai (18/06/21)

Created on Friday, 18 June 2021   »Urdu Lectures

Kamāle Īmān (04/06/21)

Created on Friday, 04 June 2021   »Urdu Lectures

Zulm kī Tamām Qismo(n) se Bacho (21/05/21)

Created on Friday, 21 May 2021   »Urdu Lectures

Allāh kī Rizā awr Muhabbat (14/05/21)

Created on Friday, 14 May 2021   »Urdu Lectures

Taqwā kā Husūl awr Ramadhān kī Qadar (09/04/21)

Created on Friday, 09 April 2021   »Urdu Lectures

Shaytān kā Makr awr Ussey Bachney kā Tarīqah (26/03/21)

Created on Friday, 26 March 2021   »Urdu Lectures

Khayr ke Kām Karney kī Koshish Karo (19/03/21)

Created on Friday, 19 March 2021   »Urdu Lectures

Ghoro Fikr - Eyk Bahot Qīmtī Ni‘mat (26/02/21)

Created on Friday, 26 February 2021   »Urdu Lectures

Ma‘mūlāt kā Maqsad awr unkī Ehmiyyat (01/01/21)

Created on Friday, 01 January 2021   »Urdu Lectures

Zindagī ke har har Lamhey kī Qadr karo (25/12/20)

Created on Friday, 25 December 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Kāmyābī kā Eyk Sunerā Usūl (18/12/20)

Created on Friday, 18 December 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Dil kī Islāh awr uskā Tarīqah (11/12/20)

Created on Friday, 11 December 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Coronavirus - Eyk Lamhāe Fikriyah (27/11/20)

Created on Friday, 27 November 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Tazkiyah kā Tarīqah (30/10/20)

Created on Friday, 30 October 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Zuhd kī Haqīqat (25/09/20)

Created on Friday, 25 September 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Zuhd awr Qanā'at Wālī Zindagī (18/09/20)

Created on Friday, 18 September 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Allāh ke Hukm ke Sāmney Jhuk Jāwo (04/09/20)

Created on Friday, 04 September 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Rujū' Ilallāh awr Rahmate Ilāhī (07/08/20)

Created on Friday, 07 August 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Pyāre Nabī ﷺ kī Pyārī Adāye(n) (31/07/20)

Created on Friday, 31 July 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Mutafarriq Bāt (10/07/20)

Created on Friday, 10 July 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Shukre Kāmil (03/07/20)

Created on Friday, 03 July 2020   »Urdu Lectures