Please note that the audio categories are still under development.

Searched tag: Urdu

Eyk Mu'min ke Liye Sab se Aham Kām (03/08/20)

Created on Monday, 03 August 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Darse Qur'ān: Sūratut-Tūr - Āyah #29 - #34 (02/08/20)

Created on Sunday, 02 August 2020   »Sūratut-Tūr

Pyāre Nabī ﷺ kī Pyārī Adāye(n) (31/07/20)

Created on Friday, 31 July 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Short Urdu Majlis (29/07/20)

Created on Wednesday, 29 July 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Sustī Se Bacho (26/07/20)

Created on Sunday, 26 July 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Darse Qur'ān: Sūratut-Tūr - Āyah #22 - #28 (26/07/20)

Created on Sunday, 26 July 2020   »Sūratut-Tūr

Short Urdu Majlis (22/07/20)

Created on Wednesday, 22 July 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Imtihān kī Tayyārī (20/07/20)

Created on Monday, 20 July 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Darse Qur'ān: Sūratut-Tūr - Āyah #17 - #21 (19/07/20)

Created on Sunday, 19 July 2020   »Sūratut-Tūr

Mutafarriq Bāt (10/07/20)

Created on Friday, 10 July 2020   »Urdu Lectures

'Ilm kī 'Azmat (10/07/20)

Created on Friday, 10 July 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Qur'ān Parhney Wālo(n) kī Chār Qisme(n) (08/07/20)

Created on Wednesday, 08 July 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Tasawwuf kā Nichor (06/07/20)

Created on Monday, 06 July 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Darse Qur'ān: Sūratut-Tūr - Āyah #1 - #16 (05/07/20)

Created on Sunday, 05 July 2020   »Sūratut-Tūr

Shukre Kāmil (03/07/20)

Created on Friday, 03 July 2020   »Urdu Lectures

'Ilm kī Fazīlat (26/06/20)

Created on Friday, 26 June 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Darse Qur'ān: Sūratudh-Dhāriyāt - Āyah #56 - #60 (21/06/20)

Created on Sunday, 21 June 2020   »Sūratudh-Dhāriyāt

Qur'ān Parhney Wālo(n) kī Mukhtalif Qisme(n) (17/06/20)

Created on Wednesday, 17 June 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Darse Qur'ān: Sūratudh-Dhāriyāt - Āyah #47 - #55 (14/06/20)

Created on Sunday, 14 June 2020   »Sūratudh-Dhāriyāt

Nafs ko Qābū Karney kā Tarīqah (12/06/20)

Created on Friday, 12 June 2020   »Urdu Lectures

Darse Qur'ān: Sūratudh-Dhāriyāt - Āyah #31 - #46 (07/06/20)

Created on Sunday, 07 June 2020   »Sūratudh-Dhāriyāt